Up to no good with big brother Nicholas

Up to no good with big brother Nicholas

Kommentarer
Postat av: patrick gubbins

Hi guys !
Eva and I went sailing
(first time ever for me !!).Marc ,I did´nt contact the local firestation about hiring a lifejacket, Bengt hade a good one which I borrowed.We sailed in the outer archipelago, and the weather was brilliant(except sunday, it rained all day).Now I realise why people are so enthusiastic about sailing , a truly amazing expeirence.So ! I went out on Monday and bought a 32 footer !! Only joking.Have a jolly midsummer celebration.see you soon.I´m on holiday week 27 and 28 .when are you on holiday, thought we might do something together with the kids, week 27.What do you say.

2007-06-21 @ 10:36:08
URL: http://danieljohnson.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0