Juicy worms in Florida

Daniel and I are on vacation in Finland visiting my parents. Daniel does not ever take a break from babbling. He's constantly talking about something larger than life like kings and knights and monsters and grandmas strawberries or what ever crosses his mind. If nobody's listening he calls or more like chants the word mommy about a thousand times until I grunt something back. Although it's kind of fun listening to his thoughts, it gets pretty tiring after constantly hearing his make up stories after a couple of weeks. You know what I'm talking about...

Yesterday at dinner table Daniel was looking out the window watching the birds that flew back and forth. My dad has put up a bird house on one of the trees just outside the kitchen window and there are chicks in it . The mommy and daddy birdies fly back and forth with worms and other delicate insects to the chicks, so there's kind of a lot of birdie traffic there outside the window. I started talking with Daniel about that and asked him what the mommy and daddy birds bring to the chicks and he answered :"well worms of course, juicy worms". I asked him where he thought the parents got the worms from and the obvious answer was :" From Florida". See, I did not know that! Did you?
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Men självklart!

=)

2008-07-22 @ 22:11:14
URL: http://kustbo.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0