OH NO! In the middle of the night

Daniel wakes up just about every night and wakes me up just as many times. When does this end? I don't even remember the last time Nicholas woke us up in the middle of the night for something. That doesn't mean anything though since he's thirteen and I don't remember what I did yesterday anyways or what my middle name is.But the other night we got woken up by Daniel shouting "OH NO!" So I went to his room to see what the matter was and found Daniel standing on his bed staring at the matress and a big wet spot on it. Usually when this happens he just whines and doesn't say what the matter is. This time he pointed at it and he also wanted new, clean jammies and a towel to sleep on. He got to sleep in our bed instead. I was way too tired to fix his bed...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nick in England

Hej guys,



I check the blog every so often and think it's great. Daniel and William are close in age, William is 4 tomorrow 7th April.



Nice reading take care and congratulations with the news of the summer baby.



Nick

2009-04-06 @ 16:38:39
Postat av: Hanna

Hi!



Nice to hear from you! I like the comments, at least someone's reading this:) Are you guys coming to Sweden any time soon? It would be nice to see you and your family. We have talked about coming to England with the kids, but that's not going to happen any time soon with the newcomer.

Take care and keep reading the blog:)



Hanna and the Johnson boys

2009-04-26 @ 12:00:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0