Looking forward to the teenage years

Daniel and I were getting ready to leave for the local library. He went upstairs to get something and I asked him to turn the lights off in his room when he was on his way back down. Since he's a four and a half year old, he forgot. So I asked him to go upstairs and turn the lights off. He didn't. He was busy with something else and couldn't be bothered.So I told him he better go upstairs and turn the lights off if he wanted to go to the library. Daniel got upset and went upstairs and said: Mom, you nag all the time. I need ear plugs, there's fire coming out of my ears. 
But he went upstairs, turned the lights off and we got to the library that day. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0